Feedback

Great feedback from Jools on my post… I need to keep this short and sweet with more blog posts on the subject, not put it altogether in one giant blog entry.

I need to get someone to proof read!! Philiper spelt differently TWICE, propaganda I put down as 2 words and my grammar needed tweaking 🙂

Remember this!!!

Description- Data- Analysis- Reflection- Evaluation

Also, use images to describe something.

All in all I’m happy with the feedback and will implement this going forward.

One thought on “Feedback

Leave a Reply

