Team

I looked at the notes taken from when I researched King Richard and started to think about what interested me enough to put forward as my idea to a potential group. I definitely like the idea of the nephews story plot and would like to do something with that because it can be continued with the current research being done in discovering what happened to them.

With a plausible idea what next!? Team Mates!!

A short film/documentary type product would be a great way to tell the story of this and it’s an area I’ve wanted to work in. I have approached Damien, I have seen a few of his film clips and loved them, together we approached Zak who was already in a small team but we decided it would be beneficial for us all if we worked altogether.

A meeting has been arranged to discuss idea’s on Thursday morning once we have all watched the documentary.

Leave a Reply

