Email to GAP

Today I tried to get into contact with someone at GAP to talk about clothes for the campaign posters. I want to know what kind of clothes they want to have on their posters and if I could arrange with them to send clothes which I can send back, maybe pay for any damages or them send me the clothes at a reasonable discounted rate. These clothes will be used for the GAP Campaign and this would be costly to me to buy them just for the photo’s. I called the number I got from the on-line chat I had with 2 ladies and also sent an email to the customer services to try and get hold of someone there. Fingers crossed I get a reply soon, I will do a follow up call at the beginning of next week.

The email to GAP did have my mobile on it but for this blog I took it out.

Leave a Reply

