STAR Framework

Today during a workshop with Rish, hearing the STAR Framework mentioned was something new to me and I really like it. Such a simple way to focus you on what to do when looking for a job. I worked for many years before starting University and today was a nice refresher on what to think about before applying for jobs and how you show yourself to future employers. I will be using this method when applying for jobs and advertising my skills on LinkedIn, my CV and how I present myself.

STAR-Interview-Overview

Sean Croon, 2015. The Most Useful Tool For Answering Questions In Interviews… Ever [online]. Available at: https://itcvwriters.com.au/the-most-useful-tool-for-answering-questions-in-interviews-ever/. [Accessed 16 February 2016].

 

Leave a Reply

