PhotoShoot!

Tonight we did the photoshoot to collect images for #GapMoments. The intention was to collect a few images capturing the essence of love, lust, romance, intimacy moments between a happy loving couple. I decided to use both myself and my boyfriend for this. I feel it would be better to actually use a couple in love than find two models to act the moments i’m wanting to capture.

Today’s photoshoot didn’t quite go to plan. Ash (photographer) got stuck in Sheffield and didn’t make the 2pm start time, he arrived at 5.30pm which only left less than 1 hour to gather as many images as possible before I needed to collect my kids.

Ash and I decided to use myself as the more dominant in the images. My arm is always the one closer to the camera or I’m stood in front of Scott whilst Scott played more of the protector role in the shoot, he is tightly holding my waist or behind holding onto me. This worked well in the images.

Here are some of the images collected…

I will start work on the posters and see if I can put together some posters for the Gap campaign that I will be happy with, if not then back to capturing more moments 🙂

DO NOT USE THESE IMAGES OR ANY IMAGES FROM MY BLOG UNLESS ASKED FOR AND GIVEN PERMISSION.

 

 

Leave a Reply

