Gap Kids Posters

Here are the three posters I have put together from the pictures over the weekend. I am happy with all three of them, each has a nice slogan next to the Gap logo ( I have not used Gap Kids logo because I was not given their logo and all the logo’s online were not high quality enough, this is a small detail which can easily be changed and one I will address when I send them in). I have used an off white for the text to bring out the kids plain white tee-shirt. I have dressed them in jeans and a plain white tee to draw the attention to the jeans. Each poster shows either the kids climbing or getting dirty on the ground which is what kids usually do, Jeans are hard wearing clothing and this is to advertise that fact.

GapKids1Blog.jpg

GapKids2Blog.jpg

GapKids3Blog.jpg

I have blurred out the faces of my children for this blog only, these posters will be submitted without blur.

DO NOT USE THESE IMAGES OR ANY IMAGES FROM MY BLOG UNLESS ASKED FOR AND GIVEN PERMISSION.

Leave a Reply

