Poster is just not right

I’m having a serious mental block at the moment in trying to create my posters. I have changed the image from colour to black and white for this process to be repeated. I can’t decide on a frame to represent capturing a moment like in a picture frame or to leave it blank. I’m feeling rather stuck.

This is what it looks like at the moment and I do not like it one it. It reminds me of the no smoking adverts?!?!?!

Screen Shot 2016-03-23 at 09.09.35.png

ayv-poster-smoking-v2

Can you see the similarities?!

Smoking Poster reference- WOLFSHARK1, 2015. AYV PROJECT, NO SMOKING CAMPAIGN [online]. Available at: https://kourosfallah.wordpress.com/2015/02/09/ayv-project-no-smoking-campaign/. [Accessed 14 March 2016].

 

 

Leave a Reply

