GapMoments done

I decided to hold a focus group meeting to discuss where I was with the posters to trouble shoot not feeling like I have my three Gap moment posters. It turns out I do! The two posters I had done they loved. I was unsure with one of them because I wasn’t sure people would understand why I did jeans on a washing line but as soon as I showed the poster one of the ladies said “I really like how you have captured the normality of everyday with this image, we all have washing on the line in our back garden and seeing through the blur kids bikes really works well with linking your Gap Kid posters.” such relief!!!!!! We also discussed my third poster and I explained the issue I had with no smiles from the photo shoot pictures and after showing all the images from the shoot the idea popped up to just crop the image to show a hint of the face but not all of it. This works, It shows the moment and the fact faces are not in the poster doesn’t matter at all, infant it is better. Phew!!!!! All three posters are now done.

I have now sent these posters along with the Gap Kid posters to all the people that filled out the questionnaire for feedback.

DO NOT USE THESE IMAGES OR ANY IMAGES FROM MY BLOG UNLESS ASKED FOR AND GIVEN PERMISSION.

Leave a Reply

