Gap Kids Slogans

As per my previous blog I used the same logic for the posters I did for Gap Kids.

GapKids1A4Blur.jpg

This poster shows my daughter posing whilst my son is…. well….. growling! hence the “individual” statement.

GapKids2A4Blur.jpg

This is a typical child’s scene, most kids climb anything they can climb! and by doing this they are staying true to their core. Kids are playful, happy to explore in any way they can, ready for anything. I thought this was a beautifully true slogan and perfect for this image.

GapKids3A4Blur.jpg

Taking inspiration from the world doesn’t get much truer than enjoying nature and your surroundings. I was hoping to get a shot with more leaves in the air but unfortunately the weather just wasn’t working for us that day. It is still a great shot though, I’m very happy with all three posters.

I was originally going to use white as the text but because of all the colours in these posters white just didn’t work, you couldn’t make out what the text said. When I gave it an off white colour it worked much better and made the kids white tee-shirts stand out more.

DO NOT USE THESE IMAGES OR ANY IMAGES FROM MY BLOG UNLESS ASKED FOR AND GIVEN PERMISSION.

Leave a Reply

