Assignment 3

I will be launching a new clothing brand called Hotstar, designing the brand and clothing logo, setting up a website as well as doing a social media campaign to launch it. Scott Denby who has launched many sportswear companies including Stateside, add2bag will launch Hotstar as a sportswear brand. I will use what I have learnt during assignments 1 and 2 to do this professionally and to industry standard. I am using this opportunity to show I am capable of managing all aspects of this launch and to have something really special in my portfolio to show future clients. Scott Denby has agreed to credit me for all my work and provide a reference.

Leave a Reply

