Feedback consideration

Today I re-read all of my feedback from previous project hand-ins and have made notes to try and improve certain areas of my planning and development stages in order to alter my project outcome.

notes1 001

Above are where I made some of the notes taken after reading through the project brief. I also made notes on my personal feedback papers and underlined a lot of key words.

I have done this to keep reflecting on the notes during this project, these will be kept close and I’m using these as a guide to help me make the very best of this client opportunity. I do not want to let the client or myself down.

 

Leave a Reply

