Calendar Update

I have shifted around some of my plans because I had to make sure everything was ready for submission today for my Confetti project. This has now been done and submitted. Below is an updated plan of action to ensure I am ready to hand-in a day early, Friday the 13th is just a tad scary :-/

Screen Shot 2016-05-06 at 12.40.54

I am awaiting the client to come back to me on the design I sent him, I will give him a call today. I have other things to research and design in the meantime but I could do with a reply so I can move forward with that part of the project, I hope he’s available this weekend over email!!!!? It would really help if he is available to keep everything to plan 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

